Listed below are the Prosecutors for the member participants of the Lake Country Municipal Court.

Attorney Rick Trindl:  Village of Nashotah, Village of Sussex, Village of Oconomowoc Lake, Town of Ottowa, Town of Ixonia, Village of Summit and Village of Dousman.   

Arenz, Molter, Macy & Riffle, S.C. 720 N. East Ave., P.O. Box 1348, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53187-1348

Phone: 262-548-1340

Attorney Joe Hentz: Village of Lac LaBelle

Attorney Jeffrey Ek:  City of Oconomowoc, Town of Oconomowoc & Town of Merton

Snyder & Ek, 117 W. South Street, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066

Phone: 262-567-0018

Attorney Christopher Koehnke: Village of Hartland

VonBriesen & Roper, 15255 Watertown Plank Road, Elm Grove, WI 53122

Phone: 262-784-5415; Fax: 784-0975

Attorney Kimberly Kershek: Town of Delafield, Town of Lisbon, Village of Chenequa

Kershek Law Offices, 10777 W. Beloit Road, Greenfield, WI   53228

Phone: 414-321-6530; Fax: 414-321-6535

Attorney Erick Fabyan: Village of Merton

Haight & Fabyan, S.C., 115 E. Capital Drive, Hartland, Wisconsin

Phone: 262-367-2126

Attorney Jonathan Woodward:  Town of Erin

Houseman & Feind, LLP, P.O. Box104 Grafton, Wisconsin 53024

Phone:  262-377-0600

Updated Nov 12, 2014